Differences aired in leadership vote

| 29 Sep 2011 | 10:41

John Wroblewski, left, was elected president of the Delaware Valley School Board Thursday, replacing Sue Casey, right, who will serve as vice president. The board vote was not unanimous, as Bob Goldsack abstained. Goldsack said later that there were too many spending issues separating them for him to give his support. Both face re-election next year, and Goldsack anticipated that Taxpayers United would field opposing candidates in next spring’s primary elections. (Photo by David Hulse)