College Roundup

| 05 Jul 2023 | 03:27

The following area students have been named to the Spring 2023 dean’s list for their respective schools:

College of Saint Mary

Emily Faubel of Milford

Hartwick College

Shannon Deignan of Milford

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Meghan Eileen Dewey of Lord’s Valley

Kayla Cassaro of Milford

Wyatt M. Magill of Milford

Lehigh University

Dominic Puglisi of Milford

Abby Vogel of Milford

Rochester Institute of Technology

Georgana Williams of Milford

SUNY Orange

Victoria-Lynn Marie Plaza of Hawley

Michaela D. Cox of Matamoras

Alyson Ann Gentry of Matamoras

Kelly Vanessa LoGiudice of Shohola

Other honors

William Murray of Milford was inducted into Alpha Kappa Delta Honor Society in Sociology at Kutztown University.

Ethan Arrington of Milford has been named to the Plymouth State University President’s List for the Spring 2023 semester.