Three Pike students named at Shippensburg University

| 29 Sep 2011 | 08:54

    SHIPPENSBURG - Barbara Banz of Dingmans Ferry, Ryan Blackman of Matamoras and Stephanie Wroblewski of Milford have been named to the Spring Dean’s List at Shippensburg University. The Dean’s List is published at the end of each semester. It is an honor roll of full-time students who have achieved academic excellence as evidenced by earning a semester Quality Point Average of 3.30 or better; or part-time students who have earned a Quality Point Average of 3.30 or better in the last 15 or more consecutive credits.